Welcome!

Welcome! I’m excited to get this going!

Welcome to my new blog, The Weeping Willow Project. I’m excited to get this going!! After volunteering with some missing persons organizations, I realized they are only about making a name for themselves and not actually helping. It is a sad truth. This blog is a free site to share information on missing persons. It is not a non profit asking for money. I simply want a place where the forgotten and lost can have a voice and information can be shared.

Please hang with me while I do some research and get some posts written up.

If you have a loved one you would like listed, please email me at weepingwillowproject@gmail.com AFTER a police report has been filed. All flyers, posts, research, etc. is FREE. Donations will be accepted but are NOT TAX EXEMPT as Weeping Willow Project is NOT A NON PROFIT.

Make sure you hit the SUBSCRIBE button to receive notifications about new posts. You can unsubscribe at anytime. Thanks and God Bless!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.